Mommy’s night out!

Standard

I started the new year by making a lot of new memories!

January 7th,  a friend of mine’s and I went to see a long time fav artist ; Xavier Naidoo Live in Hamburg.   I was excited the whole week, counting down each day till the event, picking out what to wear, listening to his songs more than normal.  And the concert was Amazing!  There was alot of surprise artist that came and i was introduced to a few new songs, and that was so nice.  The arena was full, the atmosphere, his presence that is so strong, the power behind his soul, the power behind  his voice making me feel like a teenager again, his lyrics, his message, his goal… the feeling of the bass hitting my chest, with every beat in every song, the loudness..  the light show.  ahhh just everything. I really enjoyed my self alot.

 

 

 

Thank you Karen for helping me out and babysitting the girls till Louis got home from practice without your help I wouldnt have this memory! Vielen vielen dank!

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

