countdown to Germany

Standard

I cant believe how fast this summer came and went!
Its almost time for us to head back to germany. And a big part of me is getting excited. Meet new people, move into our new home. get the girls into a new daycare and start a new family routine. get to know the city area. and go home.
Louis is excited about his new team too, getting to know his new team mates, and he admires the coach so much and been wanting to work with him for years now, and the opportunity  has finally arrived and  Louis is looking forward to working together.
A fan has posted this link on youtube.  I think its a big accomplishment and compliment that some fans are welcoming him to their team! I hope Louis will melt right into his new spot on his new team, grow new friendships and accomplish more than he ever did in his carreer. I wish him the best of luck and hope that he will find happiness with his new job! I am proud of him and excited to see how this season will go!

louis campbell

One response »

  1. I’m so too, very pround of him and the man that he has become. Despite our odds we have overcome! They say behind every good man there is a good woman, you were sent from God. I thank you for blogging. It really helps me as a sister; sister-in-law and auntie to still be apart of ya’ll life even though we are worlds/ miles apart.

    To Louis: I wish you much luck and success with your new team. I know you will do well because that’s what we are made of.

    Love you all, Tahisha

Leave a comment