Heaven sent….

Standard

I wasn’t feeling to good yesterday, my back was killing me, to the point where at times I need help 2 get around.  So i was just laying on the couch.
Naomi was napping, and Asia was sitting on the floor playing with her lego’s, then out of nowhere she turns around, and she got this goofy look on her face, so I started smiling to her,  and she says Merry christmas mommy. Turns her little body around and continues playing with her lego’s…
She just melted my heart…  
                                               Merry christmas to everyone…

Leave a Reply

