Bambi on ice….

Standard

For our wedding anniversary last summer, Louis and I went Roller skating.
We had so much fun, or I had fun, im just happy louis didnt get embarrassed being seen with me.
I havent been on a pair of roller skates  since i was like 7.   Needless to say I looked terrible out there.  But who cares, I had one of the best times in my life.  And i promised my self, that day i would come back and work hard to get good at it. I dont want to do contest or shit like that, I just want to be able to move around and dance on skates.  Effortless… I know I have a LONG way to go.. but i cant wait to get there..
I never felt so uplifted, like i did that night,  so if you arent scared to make a fool outta ur self while  having fun.                 PLEASE try it!

P.s    My friend Anna got me a realy nice bag for my skates, so now im all ready to go.. So watch out now.. Thank You Anna!

One response »

Leave a Reply

