Little Helper in the kitchen

Standard

Asia is getting so big now, she is such a good little helper, even though with all the languages around her, sometime she can  be alittle comfused when we ask her something. She understand mostly everything thou. But last night I asked her if she wanted to help me make pancakes, she def. understood that one,  she hurried over to the chair,  pulled it into the kitchen and got up and stood next to me.  and said mommy milk..  and pointed into the bowl..    I cant believe  our little girl is growing up…  Dont seem like it was that long ago,  she was in my belly kicking my ribs…
004  006001

And now she is helping me make pancakes…. Its amazing..

Leave a Reply

